PRE-ORDER – CD – Weed, Wine & Time


This CD is available APRIL 14th 2023

An artist who (perhaps unexpectedly) made his name on the cello, Elliott is joined on the new album by many friends he’s met from his musical journeys including Alabama Shakes’ Ben Tanner and Zac Cockrell, John Paul White, Haynes and Maggie Rose. The album was co-produced by Elliott and Tanner, and will be released via Muscle Shoals’ own Single Lock Records – whose recent accomplishments include three 2022 GRAMMY nominations, their first-ever GRAMMY win, and a pair of 2022 A2IM Libera wins. Single Lock celebrates its tenth year anniversary in 2023, with Weed, Wine and Time serving as the label’s first release to kick off the festivities. Elliott will also be taking Weed, Wine and Time on the road later this year, with a full list of dates to be announced soon.



  1. Sweeter Paradigm

  2. Sister

  3. Weed, Wine & Time

  4. Isolation (feat. AJ Haynes)

  5. Any Way The Wind Blows

  6. Broad Daylight

  7. Warships

  8. No Telling

  9. Union of Strangers

  10. FUBC

  11. Blue

In stock

Weight 2 oz
Dimensions 5 × 5 × .1875 in
SKU: CE-LP-WWT-1 Category:
  • No products in the cart.